North York Storm B 3028

2018/19 Results


Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 11:15am
Final
North York Storm B 3028 1
Leaside Wildcats C 3801 6
 
Friday, March 1, 2019 @ 8:30pm
Final
Toronto Bandits BB 9011 4
North York Storm B 3028 0
 
Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 10:15am
Final
Toronto Mustangs C 9010 1
North York Storm B 3028 1
 
Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Leaside Wildcats C 3801 0
North York Storm B 3028 2
 
Friday, February 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Toronto Bandits BB 9011 8
North York Storm B 3028 1
 
Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 12:45pm
Final
North York Storm B 3028 0
Leaside Wildcats C 3801 2
 
Sunday, February 3, 2019 @ 11:15am
Final
Brampton Cougars C 1217 2
North York Storm B 3028 2
 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 11:15am
Final
Leaside Wildcats C 3801 2
North York Storm B 3028 3
 
Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 10:30pm
Final
Toronto Centurians C 9007 2
North York Storm B 3028 7
 
Friday, January 18, 2019 @ 9:30pm
Final
North York Storm B 3028 2
Toronto Mustangs C 9010 2
 
Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 9:15am
Final
North York Storm B 3028 5
Toronto Titans C 9048 5
 
Sunday, December 30, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
North York Storm B 3028 1
Brampton Cougars C 1217 1
 
Friday, December 21, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
North York Storm B 3028 0
Toronto Rockets B 9085 2
 
Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 9:15am
Final
Toronto Centurians C 9007 3
North York Storm B 3028 0
 
Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
North York Storm B 3028 2
Toronto Bandits BB 9011 2
 
Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 8:45am
Final
North York Storm B 3028 3
Toronto Centurians C 9007 2
 
Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 9:30pm
Final
Toronto Titans C 9048 2
North York Storm B 3028 1
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 11:15am
Final
North York Storm B 3028 1
Toronto Rockets B 9085 4
 
Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 10:45am
Final
North York Storm B 3028 4
Toronto Bandits BB 9011 4
 
Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 9:30pm
Final
North York Storm B 3028 2
Toronto Mustangs C 9010 3
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
North York Storm B 3028 3
Toronto Titans C 9048 0
 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 12:45pm
Final
Toronto Mustangs C 9010 4
North York Storm B 3028 4
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Toronto Rockets B 9085 4
North York Storm B 3028 3
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
North York Storm B 3028 2
Brampton Cougars C 1217 3